Cooking

Cooking is one of my hobbies. I love to cook. One morning in the summer last year I made breakfast for my parents and me out of one of my cookbooks. I think starting in December after Christmas my mom would order two different meals from fresh market for me to cook for dinner twice a week. Last night my dad made one of my recipes that had noodles, a white creamy sauce, broccoli and chicken. Tonight he’s going to make the other one. If you order for five weeks straight so you would have ordered ten meals then you would get three extra boxes to give to friends and family. I cook, my dad cooks, my mom cooks and my brother is just the taste tester. I’ve been cooking since I was eight. I’ve enjoyed it a lot. Here are some recipes that I have made:

Taken by me

 

Taken by me

 

Taken by me

 

Taken by me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *